Most Useful Information
Most Useful Information Podcast
Most Useful Information about Intimacies by Katie Kitamura
0:00
-1:08:09

Most Useful Information about Intimacies by Katie Kitamura

Tim and Adin identify wanted and unwanted intimacies. We also solve the novel. Because novels are things to be solved.

Again no written Most Useful Information. My apologies. Life at the MUI HQ is still bonkers. Soft goal of writing something in June to send out in July. No promises. Again instead of a written Most Useful Info, a podcast.

Adin and I are fans of Katie Kitamura. Her book A Separation is a book both Adin and I read on vacation each in our own covid fugue. It’s about grief I think. Intimacies isn’t about grief. It’s about intimacy I think. Maybe also about the difficulty of communication. Both books are good in and out of fugues.

Speaking to one another deepened our appreciation of Intimacies specifically and Katie Kitamura generally. Hopefully listening to our conversation will do the same for you.

If you wanna do one of these podcasts with me shoot me an email. They’re easy and fun.

See you next month pukesters!

0 Comments
Most Useful Information
Most Useful Information Podcast
A guest suggests a book. We both read it. We talk about it. Easy.