Most Useful Information
Most Useful Information Podcast
Most Useful Podcast about Picnic at Hanging Rock
0:00
-1:02:08

Most Useful Podcast about Picnic at Hanging Rock

Tim and Em talk about Picnic at Hanging Rock, resulting in a new hit podcast. Whoa!

This is the point:

February 2022 I launched my first hit newsletter. Now, one year later, I am launching my first hit podcast. Call me the charlatan of all media.

The premise is easy. A friend suggests a book. We both read the book. We record a conversation about the book. The conversations are casual as if two friends were simply chatting.

Hopefully there’s either something funny or insightful in the conversation. If not, sorry!

Huge, huge, huge thanks to Em for doing this with me when I clearly have no idea what I’m doing. Also, for having smart things to say when I clearly have none.

If you, reader/listener, are at all interested in being on this podcast please, please, please get in touch. There’s no requirement for being well read, or thoughtful, or even liking books. It’s just for fun. I’ll quickly run out of people to talk to if you don’t.

Thanks, as always, for your time and your attention. I deeply appreciate it. If you know someone who might like Most Useful Info please pass this along to them.

Also, if you ever wonder why I’m putting this out on Valentine’s Day, it’s because Picnic at Hanging Rock takes place on Valentine’s Day, lol.

-Tim B.

P.S. Maybe at some point I’ll figure out how to put this trash on apple podcasts/spotify but until I do substack is the only place to listen to it. Sorry!

Also, if there are any audio oddities, it’s because I don’t know what I’m doing and I’m too lazy to listen back and check for mistakes! Sorry!

0 Comments
Most Useful Information
Most Useful Information Podcast
A guest suggests a book. We both read it. We talk about it. Easy.