Most Useful Information
Most Useful Information Podcast
Most Useful Information: Lying Life of Adults by Elena Ferrante
0:00
-1:01:05

Most Useful Information: Lying Life of Adults by Elena Ferrante

Tim and Ray discuss bracelets, lies, bad pop culture references and a little Dillinger Four

We recorded this ages ago and I only just got around to editing it. Sorry, life takes time and so does editing and sometimes it’s hard to do both. Before the edits there was a lot more Dillinger Four talk. You’re welcome.

Ray is a joy. So is Elena Ferrante. I hope you like this one.

These podcasts have slowed down. I really apologize to you, my fans. Someday when life takes less time I hope they pick up again.

Enjoy!

0 Comments
Most Useful Information
Most Useful Information Podcast
A guest suggests a book. We both read it. We talk about it. Easy.